Event Date

May 23, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


2020 Vine to Table

Program Information


January 15, 2020 at 6 p.m.

Dickies Arena


Point of Contact

Sara Richardson, CFRE

Director of Philanthropy

The Botanical Research Institute of Texas would like to thank you, our Vine to Table Sponsors for your support through stormy weather! 


Presenting Sponsor

Fort Worth Stock Show & Rodeo

Epicurean                                                    Connoisseur

Paul Dorman                                               Amegy Bank

Healthy America                                         Sasha C. & Edward P. Bass

Hiley Buick GMC                                         Ann Marie & Douglas Bratton/

Jetta Operating Company Inc.                    Kim & Glenn Darden

Gina & Bob Ravnaas                                  Annette & Mike McColm

                                                                   Vista Bank


Gourmet Table                                           Underwriters

Blue Ostrich Winey & Vineyard                Jobe & Helen Richards Foundation

Jeddy & Forrest Bowen/                           Trustees: Chicotsky

Martha & Paxton Motheral                       Gruene Anolyte

Meta Alice Keith Bratten                           Beth & Randall Gideon


Stephanie & William Brentlinger               In-Kind Sponsors

Diesslin Group, Inc.                                   360West

Marilyn Gilbert                                           J.O. Design

Janie & Jim Harper/                                   Standard Meat

Karen & Thomas Williams                         Ben E. Keith

Human Source Foundation                       Vino del Sol

J.P. Morgan Private Bank                          Flowers To Go

Dana & Dee Kelly                                       Business Press

Kathy & Jon Kelly                                       TX Whiskey

Luther King Capital Management             Hampton Inn & Suites

Eunice and Kelly McColm                         

Laura-Ashton & John Moncrief/              

Therese & Tom Moncrief                          Event Committee

Debbie & Charlie Morrison                       Rhonda Davidson, Auction Chair

Capt. Robert J. O’Kennon                        Judy Graves, Volunteer Co-Chair

Peloton Land Solutions, Inc.                    Marcee James, Rentals Chair

Ally & Davis Ravnaas                               Eunice McColm, Volunteer Co-Chai

Cynthia & Terry Siegel                              Lindy Penny, Floral Chair

Sproles Woodard LLP                               Karen Williams, Chef Liaison Chair


Host Committee                                         Marketing Committee      

Charles Amato                                            Forrest Bowen

Kaydee & Bill Bailey                                   James Day

Jil & Bradford Barnes                                 Marilyn Gilbert

Sasha C. & Edward P. Bass                       Aric Head

Laura & Greg Bird                                      Matt Hedges

Erica & Brad Bourland                               Richard Henderson

Jeddy & Forrest Bowen                             Charles Hess

Ann Marie & Doug Bratton                        Grant James

Stephanie & William Brentlinger                Lauren-Ashton Moncrief

Kim & Glenn Darden                                 Mary Palko

Rhonda & Steve Davidson                        Hugo Del Pozzo

Katie & James Day                                    Mark Presswood

Marinda & David Diesslin                          Cynthia Sadler

Mary Jane & Crawford Edwards

Josephine Garrett

Tera & Richard Garvey

Beth & Randall Gideon

Marilyn Gilbert

Judy & Lee Graves

Janie & Jim Harper

Monica & Aric Head

Victoria Prescott & Richard Henderson

Dr. Marie Holliday

Marcee & Grant James

Pat & Matt Johnson

Dana & Dee Kelly

Kathy & Jon Kelly

Adelaide B. Leavens

Mary & Daniel Matranga

Michelle & Scott McAfee

Eunice & Kelly McColm

Annette & Mike McColm

Lauren-Ashton & John Moncrief

Therese & Tom Moncrief

Debbie & Charlie Morrison

Martha & Paxton Motheral

Robert J. O’Kennon

Mary Palko

Lindy & Bill Penny

Paige & Ross Perez

Mary Perry

Pam & Mark Presswood

Ally & Davis Ravnaas

Hillary & Rand Ravnaas

Gail Rawl

Sandy & Edward Schneider

Jane & Mark Schoomaker

Cynthia &Terry Siegel

Mimi and Chad Stephens

Janice & Mark Thomas

Jana & Lewis Wall

Karen & Thomas Williams

Kimbell & Mitch Wynne

About 2020 Vine to Table

The BRIT Board of Directors and Honorary Hosts Dana and Dee Kelly thank our sponsors and donors for making Vine to Table 2020 a wonderful success.


logos v10